Nagaland Pincode / Post Office Directory

Search Pincode / Post Office Of Nagaland,India

There are total 29 States and 7 Union Territories in India in which NAGALAND is one of them and NAGALAND is one the most growing state of India. There are total 11 districts in NAGALAND state in which there are total 330 Post offices. Here you can find all district list and all places pin code of all districts of NAGALAND like Dimapur, Kiphire, Kohima, Longleng, Mokokchung, Mon, Peren, Phek, Tuensang, Wokha, Zunhebotto etc.


How many Post Offices are there in Nagaland, India ?

In total 330 Post Offices are there in Nagaland, India.

There are total 11 districts in Nagaland,Below is the list with their number of Post Offices and Pincodes in Nagaland.

S.No Districts Name No. of Post Offices
1 Dimapur 55
2 Kiphire 13
3 Kohima 50
4 Longleng 7
5 Mokokchung 52
6 Mon 30
7 Peren 13
8 Phek 37
9 Tuensang 27
10 Wokha 25
11 Zunhebotto 21

Did you know ?

Did you know that Nagaland has total 330 Pincodes and post offices.

What is my Pincode?

Don't know your pincode ? Worry not. Indiapincode.Org provides an easy yet effective India Pincode finder tool to tell the exact pincode of your location on a click of button.

Click "Locate My Pincode" button to know the exact pincode of your location.You can also use the India India Pincode Finder tool to search the pincode by post office State,City,District,Taluk and by Name.

Locate My Pincode

What is PIN Code number ?

Indian Postal Services use Postal Index Number(PIN) also called as Pincode for numbering Post Offices. PIN Code is a 6 digit numerical code used to find delivery Post Offices in India. The PIN codes provided by Indian Postal Services are divided in 9 zones. The first digit represents the region,second digits represents the sub-region whereas the third digit represents the district of that particular region.

Find Out More